Superfici per mobili Skin ENSuperfici per mobili Skin EN

Hardware for furniture, upholstery, kitchen, coatings and furnishing systems.

News on products, companies, technologies and fairs for the production and marketing of furniture hardware, furniture accessories and semi-finished products for furniture.
Stefano Boeri confirmed President of the La Triennale Foundation in Milan
The Board of Directors of the La Triennale Foundation in Milan, recently appointed by decree of the Ministry of Culture, unanimously reconfirmed Stefano Boeri as President of the Foundation on Tuesday 5 April 2022. Elena Vasco was also confirmed as Vice President. The Board of Directors therefore mandated the President to open the public selection phase for the appointment of the General Manager.

Stefano Boeri, thanking the Board of Directors for their trust, explained how in the next four years he will work to consolidate the path he has undertaken, so that the Triennale is increasingly an international reference for contemporary culture, a space for dialogue, discovery and discussion, capable of involving the most influential and innovative voices of our present. “My commitment, and that of the entire Board of Directors - said Boeri - will be aimed at promoting ever greater inclusiveness, because the diversity and multiplicity of points of view represent an extraordinary wealth for everyone. In addition to the appointments with the next International Exhibitions of 2022 and 2025, one of the central moments of the next four years will be the celebration of the centenary of the Triennale in 2023, for which we will foresee a special program of activities ".

He then thanked the outgoing Directors Enzo Manes, Elena Tettamanti and Carlo Edoardo Valli who have actively contributed to the growth of Triennale in recent years.

The new Board of Directors of the La Triennale Foundation in Milan

The new Board of Directors of the La Triennale Foundation in Milan, appointed by decree of the Ministry of Culture of 29 March 2022, will remain in office for a period of four years.

It is made up of Stefano Boeri, Sara Goldschmied and Claudio Luti, representing the Ministry of Culture, Alda De Rose and Giulietta Bergamaschi, representing the Municipality of Milan, Roberto Maroni, representing the Lombardy Region, Regina De Albertis and Elena Vasco representing the Milan Monza Brianza Lodi Chamber of Commerce and Stefano Bordone, jointly representing the Institutional Representatives (Lombardy Region and Milan Monza Brianza Lodi Chamber of Commerce).

In the photo: Stefano Boeri (ph. Laila Pozzo)